Term Dates

Term dates 2017-18

Autumn term 2017

  • INSET DAYS: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • First day for students: Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • Half-term: 23rd October to 27th October 2017
  • INSET DAY: Monday 30th October
  • Last day for students: Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring term 2018

  • INSET DAY: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • First day for students: Thursday 4th January 2018
  • Half-term: 12th February to 16th February 2018
  • Last day for students: Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer term 2018

  • INSET DAY: Monday 16th April
  • First day for students: Tuesday 17th April 2018
  • Half-term: 28th May to 1st June 2018
  • Last day for students: Friday 20th July 2018